A couple standing in front of their home with new doors and windows installed by Alexandria Home solutions.

Our Reviews

Jan Hryniewiecki
Jan Hryniewiecki
07/04/2022
Kyle did a fantastic job. I will recommend him to anyone.
Dee Lewis
Dee Lewis
02/04/2022
The company was easy to work with. Saleman was professional took his time with all the details and made ordering easy. The door installation on my 1950's addition was very challenging. The installer took his time in removing the old door jam and threshold. This was no easy task. The installer is definitely a quality craftsman. Communicate from the office to the installer was timely and the addressed all my issues. Great quality door and installation.
April Blakesley
April Blakesley
25/03/2022
Paul Alexander
Paul Alexander
05/03/2022
Kyle, Tyler, and Jim did a fantastic, fast, clean and professional job. We could not be happier with the product or the installation! Many thanks to your team.
TJ Johns
TJ Johns
24/02/2022
If anybody needs windows/doors/siding/metal roofing I (above) HIGHLY recommend Alexandria Home Solutions. Not only did they give us a super fair cost on all new windows for our home, but they’re also incredibly professional, on time, clean up after themselves each day, and far better quality windows than the commercial companies could offer. Rich Lisabeth was my “sales guy” and not only made me feel super comfortable, but helped me understand the ins and outs of the product, service and timeline. When we build our new house, they will be doing all of our doors, windows, siding and metal roofing; without a doubt. I couldn’t be more impressed with their customer service. I don’t recommend people too often, but Alexandria has allowed me to have the utmost faith in their quality, company, and product.
Henry Ho
Henry Ho
19/02/2022
Kyle has done an awesome job to replace our windows. He is polite, efficient and professional.
Linda Trapp
Linda Trapp
17/02/2022
Kyle was very prompt and did a good job fixing our door lock.
Sharla Hunter
Sharla Hunter
29/01/2022
Writing this review today because my sister and I are COMPLETELY SATISFIED with picking this company to replace our doors. We initially called Suburban Door Company but what was the deciding factor in picking this company was Gamal's presentation his willingness to explain everything. The gentleman that came today installed our Storm Door and our Front Entry door and his work looks EXCEPTIONAL!! I can't wait to see how tomorrow goes when he installs our side door and security door. I can't say how happy we are that we made the decision to go with Alexandria Windows, Doors.
Nicole Holly
Nicole Holly
25/01/2022
Eileen Thompson
Eileen Thompson
16/01/2022
Project Exterior Doors has been a marvelous success! We had Alexandria replace our front and side door and change our back door out to our back deck to a beautiful slider. Cannot thank Jim and his sons enough for their excellent work! We will certainly be calling them back in the future for other projects.

Click on the ratings below to view our most recent reviews!

Google
Reviews

4.7 Star Rating

Facebook
Reviews

4.9 Star Review

Yelp
Reviews

4.5 Star Review

Home Advisor
Reviews

4.5 Star Rating

Guild Quality
Reviews

5 Star Rating

Angie’s List
Reviews

5 Star Rating


“Worked efficiently
and cleaned up
entire work area!”
-Denise S

“Competitive pricing,
great work, efficient and
considerate crew!”
-Rashonda J

“Guys were
friendly, courteous,
and hard working!”
-Nancy D

“The installer was fast,
courteous, and went
out of his way to make
sure I was satisfied.”
-Diandrea C

“Alexandria
Windows
are the best!”
-Kristen S

“I honestly wish I
needed more doors
just so I can work with
this company again!”
-Lindsay D

“I discovered this gem
of a company…You
will not find better
products”
-Alan V

“Alexandria came out
with short notice and
stayed until the job was
completed.”
-Christopher S

“I have never worked
with a business that
moves so quickly
and efficiently. “
-Tony M

In today’s digital world, companies are no longer able to hide a negative review from their customers. Online reviews are public, and available for everyone to see, and we welcome you to see how satisfied our previous customers are!

At Alexandria, we pride ourselves on our great customer service, our top quality products, and our excellent installation teams. Our mission is to make sure that you are satisfied with every interaction you have with Alexandria.

From the moment that one of our representatives schedules an estimate for you, to the time that our installation team is leaving your home at the end of your installation, we are always a phone call away, ready to help you with any questions you may have about your new windows or doors!

We will always listen to your concerns in order to understand what we can do to make things right, and we will continue working to keep your complete satisfaction with Alexandria Windows, Doors, & Metal Roofing.

Scroll to Top